About Neeley | Special Awards and Recognitions

Neeley Alumni Professor of the Year

The Neeley Alumni Professor of the Year is chosen by the Neeley Alumni Executive Board and honors a faculty member who has demonstrated long term effectiveness in teaching and supporting the development of students in their professional development in and outside of the classroom.

Grau Stacy 2018


Stacy Landreth Grau
Professor of Marketing Practice

  Mann Steve 2016


Steven Mann
Associate Professor of Finance

Sandra Callaghan


Sandra Callaghan
Associate Professor of Accounting

Barbara Wood_0


Barbara Wood
Associate Professor of Professional Practice in Finance
Assistant Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies

Haw In-Mu close


In-Mu Haw
Professor of Accounting

Boatler Bob


Robert Boatler
Associate Professor of Finance

Lipscomb Joe v2


Joe Lipscomb
Professor of Finance and Real Estate
Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies

Vigeland Bob


Robert Vigeland
Professor of Accounting 

Moncrief Bill close


Bill Moncrief
Charles F. and Alann P. Bedford Professor of International Business

Robert Rhodes


Robert Rhodes
Associate Professor of Professional Practice in Business Law

Lockwood Larry  


Larry Lockwood
Stan Block Endowed Chair in Finance  

Barry Chris


Chris Barry
Professor of Finance 


Neeley Alumni Business of the Year

The Neeley Alumni Business of the Year Award honors a business, either alumni-owned or having a current or former TCU alumni in executive leadership roles, with shared values and a commitment to supporting TCU through employment, investment and volunteer participation.

2018-19 logo LKCM
2016-17 logo pepsico
2013-14 Calloways logo
2011-12 Frost logo


Bob Bolen Civic Leadership Award

Named for former Fort Worth mayor and longtime civic leader Bob Bolen, the Neeley School created this award to honor a civic or corporate leader of national stature for his or her contributions to the building and stewardship of our communities and nation.


Ronald Parker BBA '76
Former President and CEO
The Executive Leadership Council
Retired Senior VP for Human Resources PepsiCo

Parker Ron 2018


Brenda Cline BBA '82
Executive Vice President
Chief Finance Officer
Kimbell Art Museum

Cline Brenda special


Matt Rose
Chairman and CEO of BNSF Railway

Rose Matt


Gordon England MBA '75
Former U.S. Deputy Secretary of Defense
Former U.S. Secretary of the Navy

Gordon England