Frogbook 2017 | Energy MBA

Bassett Chris

Christopher Bassett

Procurement Analyst
Basic Energy Services
Texas Christian University

c.bassett@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

horned frog
  • Lives in Dallas
  • Enjoys basketball, golf, skeet shooting and reading
  • Fun fact: "I am an only child."
   
Carrillo Javier

Javier Carrillo

GIS Analyst
XTO Energy
University of Texas at Arlington

javier.carrillo@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

Carrillo Javier fun
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys golf, football, hiking, bicycling
  • Fun fact: "I really like to travel and I also like to be outdoors!"
   
Milley Peter

Peter Milley

Energy Credit Lending Analyst
Independent Bank
Georgetown University

peter.milley@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

horned frog
  • Lives in Dallas
  • Enjoys hunting
   
Omenihu Stan

Stanley Omenihu

Financial Analyst 
Fidelity Investments
University of North Texas

stan.omenihu@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

horned frog
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys playing soccer, watching soccer, gaming
  • Fun facts: "Born in Barcelona, Spain."
   
Oney Taylor

Taylor Oney

Project Engineer
Manhattan Construction Company
Texas Christian University

t.oney@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

Oney Taylor fun
  • Lives in Dallas
  • Enjoys golf, traveling and softball
  • Fun fact: "I was born in Bangkok, Thailand and have lived in Vietnam & Malaysia. I can ride a unicycle."
   
Sigler Grant

Grant Sigler

Fuel Specialist Engineer
American Airlines
The University of Tulsa

j.grant.sigler@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

horned frog
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys Texas Rangers, reading and spending time with my dog
   
Story Frank

Frank Story

Gas Scheduler
Southcross Energy
Stephen F. Austin State University

f.story@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

Story Frank fun
  • Lives in North Richland Hills
  • Married to Sarah
  • Enjoys hunting, fishing, birding, kayaking, and baseball
  • Fun facts: "I was Hulk Hogan's bodyguard for about 20 minutes."
   
coming soon

Kristin Whitley-Smith

Interim CFO (formerly CAO)
Vista Sand
The University of Texas at Austin

k.e.whitley@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

Whitley Kristin fun
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Married to Scotty
  • Has two 8-year-old girls
  • Enjoys spending time with my family, going boating on the lake, shopping, traveling, camping, live music, working out, and brunch!
  • Fun facts: "When I graduated from UT, I went skydiving. I am known for my loud sneezes."