Frogbook 2016 | Accelerated Professional MBA

brawley christopher fb1

Christopher Brawley (A)

Operations Leadership Development Program
Lockheed Martin
Tarleton State University

c.brawley@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

brawley christopher fb2
  • Lives in Weatherford
  • Enjoys playing the drums, guitar and basketball
  • "I spend most of my free time woodworking and starting home improvement projects, but usually never finish them."
  • Fun fact: "I have won 3 school talent shows (email me for videos)."
   
cooley amanda fb1

Amanada Cooley

Asset Manager
CDK Realty Advisors
University of Oklahoma

a.cooley@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

cooley amanda fb2
  • Lives in Dallas
  • Enjoys running, volunteering and time with friends
  • Fun fact: "At one time I could speak almost fluent Spanish."
   
jordan keltin fb1

Keltin Jordan

Operations Leadership Development Program
Lockheed Martin
Texas A&M University

keltin.jordan@tcu.edu

  

jordan keltin fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys jazz lounges, anything with live music, gym, going out with friends
  • Fun fact: "Played saxophone since I was 12. I have travelled to Australia, China and Taiwan. Was in Aggie Band and Corps of Cadets at Texas A&M. Bought a home in February."
   
jordan tim fb1

Tim Jordan

Hall Director
Texas Christian University
Ursinus College

t.jordan@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

jordan tim fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys playing music, pick-up athletics, exploring the outdoors, food and working out
  • Fun fact: "I'm from Massachusetts, I play the saxophone, and I've studied abroad in New Zealand."
   
kapitzky chase fb1

Chase Kapitzky

Analytics
Nationstar
UNC Charlotte

chase.kapitzky@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

kapitzky chase fb2
  • Lives in Dallas
  • Enjoys volunteer work, listening to music, playing piano and exercise
   
LaGroue Annmarie fb1

Annmarie LaGroue

Industrial Cooperation Analyst
Lockheed Martin
University of Texas at Arlington

a.lagroue@tcu.edu

horned frog
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys travelling
  • Engaged to Matt
  • Fun fact: "I broke my thumb playing a board game."
   
lamirand connie fb1

Connie Lamirand

Graduate Programs Coordinator, PPA/MAc
Texas Christian University
Regis University (Denver, CO)

connie.lamirand@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

lamirand connie fb2
  • Lives in Decatur
  • Married to Jim Lamirand
  • Has a German Shorthaird Pointer, "Track"
  • Enjoys reading, walking, vacationing and spending time with husband and children. She teaches group exercise for fun (Yoga and Spin)
  • Fun facts: "I'm a TCU employee, student and parent."
   
coming soon

Morgan Lepage

Accountant
XTO Energy, Inc.
University of Oklahoma

morgan.lepage@tcu.edu

lepage morgan fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys yoga, travelling, working out, learning to cook and being a foodie
  • Dog named Brooklyn Lepage  
   
mena lizbeth fb1

Lizbeth Mena

Staff Accountant
Park Place Dealerships
University of Texas at Arlington

l.mena@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

mena lizbeth fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys the outdoors, traveling and spending time with loved ones
  • Fun fact: "I have a Holiday Barbie collection!"
   
ortiz alejandro fb1

Alejandro Ortiz

Financial Analyst
Lockheed Martin
University of Texas at Arlington

alejandro.ortiz@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

ortiz alejandro fb2

  • Lives in Keller
  • Married to Liliana Ortiz
  • Enjoys children, woodworking and cooking
  • Fun fact: "I am passionate about architecture."
   
ruoff garrett fb1

Garrett Ruoff

Account Executive
Coco-Cola North America
Southern Methodist University

g.ruoff@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

ruoff garrett fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys golf, country dancing, photography and traveling
  • Fun fact: "I have traveled to twenty five countries and have spent summers living in the UK, China, Morocco and Australia. I was also on the Mustang Mavericks country dance team at SMU for four years."
   
searway lauren fb1

Lauren Farrelly Searway

Senior Investment Analyst
TCU
Texas Christian University

l.searway@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

searway lauren fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Married to Ben
  • Has two Westies, Lilly and Lucy
  • Enjoys yoga, cooking and traveling
  • Fun fact: "I am one of 14 members of my family to attend TCU."
   
shaub kenny fb1

Kenny Shaub

Production Manager
UTC Aerospace Systems
Texas Christian University

k.d.shaub@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

shaub kenny fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Married to Britta
  • Enjoys travel, sand volleyball and cooking
  • Fun fact: "Has traveled to over 70 countries."
   
timms landon fb1

Landon Timms

Financial Analyst
XTO Energy, Inc.
Oklahoma State University 

landon.timms@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

timms landon fb2
  • Lives in Grapevine
  • Married to Heather Timms
  • Enjoys travel, golf, DFW sports & music
  • Fun fact: "I celebrated my wedding one month before starting the PMBA program. My wife and I travel as much as possible and enjoy seeing new sights and experiences."
   
torda alex fb1

Alex Torda

Sales Representative
CooperVision
University of Dayton

a.torda@tcu.edu

linkedin icon

torda alex fb2
  • Lives in Fort Worth
  • Enjoys golf, travel, working out and spending time with family and friends
  • Fun fact: "I save a life once using a defibrillator at a gym (it made the news)."