Alumni | Executive Board

The Neeley Alumni Executive Board’s functions include:

    • Creating a strong network of alumni and associates that supports the Neeley School of Business through increased communication among alumni.
    • Developing and promoting interesting alumni activities and events.
    • Assisting and recruiting assistance for activities including: recruiting of students, placing of students, student program activities, fund-raising and other needs for the school.

Alumni group 2016

Neeley Alumni Executive Board President
Smith Doug Doug Smith
Senior Director, Microsoft Cloud Business Development
BBA, Accounting and Finance '95
TCU National Alumni Board Representative
karstetter kim Kim Karstetter Hernandez
Vice President, Goldman Sachs
MBA '04
Austin Committee
Boullion Todd 15 Todd Boullion
Chief Marketing Officer, NRCCUA
BBA, Finance '94
Chronis Maria Maria Chronis
Proposal Manager, Dell
BBA, Marketing '12
Chicago Committee
Emmons Kyle 15 Kyle Emmons
Managing Partner, Motte Partners
BBA Finance '05
Moore Scott Scott Moore
Aon Hewitt
BBA, Business Admin and Marketing '81
Dallas Committee
Jones Heather Heather Jones
Director of Strategic Initiatives, UT Southwestern Medical Center
BBA, Finance and Marketing '99
Ressetar Cameron Cameron Ressetar
Vice President of Recruiting, Williams Financial Group
BBA, Marketing and Finance '01
Denver Committee
Mahoney Morgan Morgan Mahoney
Insurance Advisor, CCIG Insurance/Benefits
BBA, Entrepreneurial Management '14
Fort Worth Committee
Shackelford Amy Amy Shackelford, CMP
President, Sedona Productions
BBA, Marketing '00
Osvog Abby Abby Osvog
Associate Manager, Marketing, Southwest Airlines
BBA, Marketing and Entrepreneurial Management '11
Houston Committee
Bernick Mike Michael Bernick
Associate, U.S. commercial Litigation, ReedSmith LLP
BBA, Accounting '08
Cooper Will 15 Will Cooper
Senior Tax Accountant, EEPB, P.C.
BBA, Finance and Accounting '09
Kansas City Committee
Kauk Blaine 2015 Blaine Kauk
Chief Operating Officer, Inside Response
BBA, Finance and Entrepreneurial Management '06
New York Committee
Harssema Erik Erik Harssema
Director, Cyber Investigations and Incident Response, KPMG, LLP
BBA, Marketing '98
Hoff Ryan 15 Ryan Hoff
Senior Analyst, Maplelane Capital
BBA, Finance '11
Northern California Committee
Homza Phillip 15 Phillip Homza
Senior, Global Asset Management Assurance, Ernst & Young, LLP
BBA, Finance and Accounting '10; MAc '12
Seattle Committee
LaRocca Joel Joel LaRocca
Finance Manager, Starbucks Coffee Trading Company
BBA, Accounting, '07; MAc '09
Pellegrino Mark 15 Mark Pellegrino
Managing Director, Rainier Group, Inc.
BBA, Finance '80
Southern California Committee
Adams Drew v2 Drew H. Adams
President, StoneCreek Capital, Inc.
BBA, Marketing '83; MBA, Finance and Real Estate '85
Washington D.C. Metro Committee
Members at Large Committee
Flahive Drew Drew Flahive
President of Single Family, Amherst Holding LLC
BBA, Finance and Accounting '04
Fletcher Shannon 15 Shannon Fletcher
Chief of Staff, Tarrant County Criminal District Attorney
EMBA '14
LaFuze William William LaFuze, Jr.
Associate, J.P. Morgan
BBA, Finance and Entrepreneurial Management '10
Merrifield John 16

John Merrifield, Sr.
President, IFC Benefit Solutions, Inc.
EMBA '02

Mitts Kyle Kyle Mitts
Director, Lone Star Funds
BBA, Finance and Accounting '07
Pishny Elizabeth 16 Elizabeth Pishny
Vice President of Global Marketing and Development, Esperanza International
BBA, Finance and Marketing '06
Poteschil Thomas 2014 Thomas Poteschil
Director Global Supply Chain Process Excellence, Campbell Soup Company
MBA '02
Schaum Chris v3 Christopher Schaum
Vice President of Sales, BuildFax
BBA, Entrepreneurial Management and Marketing '06
Smothers Jack 15 Jack Smothers
Category Manager, Professional Services, Novartis
MBA, Supply Chain '13
Strong Rob

Robert Strong
Associate, Lone Star Funds
BBA, Finance and Accounting '10

Walker Brittany 15 Brittany Walker
Entertainment Marketing Specialist, Nike
BBA, Marketing '11