Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Ray Pfeiffer (817) 257 6435  r.pfeiffer@tcu.edu Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs View Bio View
Brett Phillips 817-257-5134  brett.phillips@tcu.edu Program Manager View Bio View
Elizabeth Plummer (817) 257-5104  c.e.plummer@tcu.edu Professor View Bio View
David Preston (817) 257-6154  d.preston@tcu.edu Professor View Bio View
Richard Priem 817-257-7550; Cell: 414-795-5910  r.priem@tcu.edu Professor of Management View Bio View
Debra Proctor (817) 257-7566  d.proctor@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Chad Proell 817-257-7236  c.proell@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Beth Pulliam 817-257-7327  b.pulliam@tcu.edu Associate Director Neeley Employer Relations View Bio View