Meet the Directors

Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Program Director

B.B.A, Davidson College

m.lehman@tcu.edu

Moncrief Bill 2017

Dr. Bill Moncrief

Academic Director

Ph.D., Louisiana State University

b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Program Administration

Lynn Cole

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Neeley Fellows Academic Advisor

M.S.Ed., Baylor University

l.muller@tcu.edu

Megan McKinney

Megan McKinney

Administrative Program Specialist

B.F.A., Texas Christian University

m.e.mckinney@tcu.edu

Ray Pfeiffer

Dr. Ray Pfeiffer

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

r.pfeiffer@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows Faculty and Staff

Chad Proell

Dr. Chad Proell

Assistant Professor in Accounting
Fundamentals in Accounting

Ph.D., Cornell University

c.proell@tcu.edu

William Moncrief

Dr. Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Management

Ph.D., Louisiana State University

b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Robert Rhodes

Dr. Robert Rhodes

Professor of Professional Practice in Management
Legal Environment of Business

LL.M., Tulane & Ph.D., Baylor University

r.rhodes@tcu.edu

Vassil Mihov

Dr. Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor of Finance
Financial Management

Ph.D., Purdue University

v.mihov@tcu.edu

Li Alex Ning

Dr. Alex Li

Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Management

Ph.D., University of Maryland

ning.li@tcu.edu

Erekson Homer

Dr. O. Homer Erekson

John V. Roach Dean, Neeley School of Business
Ethical Decision Making

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

h.erekson@tcu.edu

Chris White

Dr. Chris White

Associate Professor in Marketing
International Business with trip to Santiago, Chile

Ph.D., Texas A&M University

c.white@tcu.edu

Carter Suzanne

Dr. Suzanne Carter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice in Strategy
Strategic Management

Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

s.carter@tcu.edu

Cates Jessica

Jessica Cates

Director, Alcon Career Center
(Finance and Accounting Majors)

M.S., University of Central Arkansas

j.cates@tcu.edu

Susan Sledge

Susan Sledge

Internship Development Manager, Alcon Career Center
(Marketing, Management, Supply Chain and BIS)

B.B.A., Texas A&M University

susan.sledge@tcu.edu

OBrien Kelly

Kelly O'Brien

Director, Professional Development Center

M.S., Texas Christian University

k.t.obrien@tcu.edu