Neeley Alumni Executive Board


Smith Doug

Doug Smith

Senior Director, Microsoft Cloud Business Development
BBA, Accounting and Finance '95

Neeley Alumni Executive Board President

karstetter kim

Kim Karstetter

Vice President, Goldman Sachs
MBA '04

TCU National Alumni Board Representative

City Committee Members

Boullion Todd 15

Todd Boullion

Chief Marketing Officer, NRCCUA
BBA, Finance '94

Austin Committee, Chair

Chronis Maria

Maria Chronis

Proposal Manager, Dell
BBA, Marketing '12

Austin Committee, Representative

Moore Scott

Scott Moore

Aon Hewitt
BBA, Business Admin and Marketing '81

Chicago Committee, Representative

Jones Heather

Heather Jones

Director of strategic Initiatives, UT Southwestern Medical Center
BBA, Finance and marketing '99

Dallas Committee, Chair

Ressetar Cameron

Cameron Ressetar

Vice President of Recruiting, Williams Financial Group
BBA, Marketing and Finance '01

Dallas Committe, Representative

Mahoney Morgan

Morgan Mahoney

Insurance Advisor, CCIG Insurance/Benefits
BBA, Entrepreneurial Management '14

Denver Committee, Chair

Shackelford Amy

Amy Shackelford, CMP

President, Sedona Productions
BBA, Marketing '00

Fort Worth Committee, Chair

Osvog Abby

Abby Osvog

Associate Manager, Marketing, Southwest Airlines
BBA, Marketing and Entrepreneurial Management '11

Fort Worth Committee, Representative

Bernick Mike

Michael Bernick

Associate, U.S. Commercial Litigation, ReedSmith LLP
BBA, Accounting '08

Houston Committee, Chair

Cooper Will 15

Will Cooper

Senior Tax Accountant, EEPB, P.C.
BBA, Finance and Accounting '09

Houston Committee, Representative

Kauk Blaine 2015

Blaine Kauk

Chief Operating Officer, Inside Response
BBA, Finance and Entrepreneurial Management '06

Kansas City Committee, Representative

Harssema Erik

Erik Harssema

Director, Cyber Investigations and Incident Response, KPMG, LLP
BBA, Marketing '98

New York Committee, Co-Chair

Hoff Ryan 15

Ryan Hoff

Analyst, Technology, Media and Telecommunications, Balyasny Asset Management
BBA, Finance '11

New York Committee, Co-Chair

Adams Drew v2

Drew H. Adams

President, StoneCreek Capital, Inc.
BBA, Marketing '83; MBA, Finance and Real Estate '85

Southern California Committee, Representative

LaRocca Joel

Joel LaRocca

Finance Manager, Starbucks Coffee Trading Company
BBA, Accounting '07; MAc '09

Seattle Committee, Chair

Pellegrino Mark 15

Mark Pellegrino

Managing Director, Rainier Group, Inc.
BBA, Finance '80

Seattle Committee, Representative

Members at Large Committee

Flahive Drew

Drew Flahive

Director of Investment and Trade Opportunities, First Quadrant
BBA, Finance and Accounting '04

Fletcher Shannon 15

Shannon Fletcher

Chief of Staff, Tarrant County Criminal District Attorney
EMBA '14

LaFuze William

William LaFuze, Jr.

Associate, J.P. Morgan
BBA, Finance and Entrepreneurial Management '10

Merrifield John 16

John Merrifield, Sr.

President, IFC Benefit Solutions, Inc.
EMBA '02

Mitts Kyle

Kyle Mitts

Director, Lone Star Funds
BBA, Finance and Accounting '07

Pishny Elizabeth 16

Elizabeth Pishny

Vice President of Global Marketing and Development, Esperanza International
BBA, Finance and Marketing '06

Poteschil Thomas 2014

Thomas Poteschil

Director Global Supply Chain Process Excellence, Campbell Soup Company
MBA '02

Schaum Chris v3

Christopher Schaum

Vice President of Sales, BuildFax
BBA, Entrepreneurial Management and Marketing '06

Smothers Jack 15

Jack Smothers

Category Manager, Professional Services, Novartis
MBA, Supply Chain '13

Strong Rob 15

Robert Strong

Associate, Lone Star Funds
BBA, Finance and Accounting '10

Walker Brittany 15

Brittany Walker

Entertainment Marketing Specialist, Nike
BBA, Marketing '11