Phone
817-257-4063

Photo: Thomas Allison

Thomas Allison

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3357
817-257-6435
t.allison@tcu.edu

Photo: Aaron Anglin

Aaron Anglin

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3356
817-257-4899
a.anglin@tcu.edu

Photo: Eric Arseneau

Eric Arseneau

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3303
817-257-7534
eric.arseneau@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Neeley NIL
Bloxom Foundation Professorship of Sports Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
antonio.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Devin Burnell

Devin Burnell

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3305
817-257-7921
d.burnell@tcu.edu

Photo: Kyla Davis

Kyla Davis

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
kyla.davis@tcu.edu

Photo: Will Drover

Will Drover

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-6543
w.drover@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Executive Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Professional Practice
Davis Family Entrepreneur in Residence
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Evans

Paul Evans

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502H
817-257-4081
paul.evans@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Robert and Edith Schumacher Executive Faculty Fellow in Innovation and Technology
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Cedric James

Cedric James

Director, Student Engagement
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502B
817-257-4913
c.o.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Emily Neubert

Emily Neubert

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3304
817-257-5539
e.neubert@tcu.edu

Photo: Stella Seyb

Stella Seyb

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3306
817-257-4894
s.seyb@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor III
Director, Innovative Teachers Guild
William M. Dickey Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Neeley Fellows Academic Director
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502F
817-257-8294
kelly.k.trager@tcu.edu