Phone
817-257-7717

Photo: Zain Ali

Zain Ali

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3339
817-257-7186
z.ali@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Bourgeois

Stacy Bourgeois

Instructor II, Business Statistics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
s.bourgeois@tcu.edu

Photo: Layne Bradley

Layne Bradley

Instructor III, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3255
817-257-4351
l.bradley@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Sanghoon Cho

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-4087
sanghoon.cho@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Director, MS Supply Chain Management Program
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Photo: Rami El-Youssef

Rami El-Youssef

Instructor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3333
817-257-5930
r.elyoussef@tcu.edu

Photo: Ellie Falcone

Ellie Falcone

Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3240
817-257-6260
e.falcone@tcu.edu

Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3248
817-257-6948
b.jones@tcu.edu

Photo: Patti Jordan

Patti Jordan

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3244
817-257-7541
p.jordan@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Layton

Mark Layton

Instructor II
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3256
817-257-4890
mark.layton@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director of International Business Programs
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3250
817-257-7036
l.meade@tcu.edu

Photo: John Nelson

John Nelson

Instructor II, Business Information Systems
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3241
817-257-5621
j.s.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Peter Obitade

Peter Obitade

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3336
817-257-7550
p.obitade@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Roh

Joe Roh

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3235
817-257-6593
joe.roh@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Slaughter

Kelly Slaughter

Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3247
817-257-7540
kelly.slaughter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Stratman

Jeff Stratman

Professor and Chair
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3231
817-257-7545
j.stratman@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Eunice and James L. West Chair in Supply Chain Management
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3246
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu