Phone
817-257-7537

Photo: Danyelle Ackall

Danyelle Ackall

Instructor III
Course Coordinator, Business in Society
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3312
817-257-6919
d.ackall@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Senior Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Luther A. Henderson University Chair in Leadership
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-7535
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Bluntzer

Ann Bluntzer

Executive Director, Ralph Lowe Energy Institute
Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Rees-Jones 105D
817-257-4066
a.bluntzer@tcu.edu

Photo: Terrance Boyd

Terrance Boyd

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3317
817-257-4080
terrance.boyd@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Brand

Melissa Brand

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
m.e.brand@tcu.edu

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Kenneth Chapman

Kenneth Chapman

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3322
817-257-7613
k.chapman@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Photo: Kim Cook

Kim Cook

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Crocker

Patrick Crocker

Associate Professor of Health Care Practice
Faculty Director, Graduate Health Care Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-8481
p.a.crocker@tcu.edu

Photo: Craig Crossland

Craig Crossland

John V. Roach Dean of the Neeley School of Business
Professor of Management
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7225
craig.crossland@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Grohman

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Timothy Kirchner

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3323
817-257-4310
t.r.kirchner@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Professor of Strategy
Duncan Faculty Fellow
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Photo: Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Instructor III
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3321
817-257-6078
r.l.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Richard Priem

Richard Priem

Professor Emeritus
Management and Leadership Department

NA
817-257-7537
r.priem@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: G. Alessandra Rizzi

G. Alessandra Rizzi

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-5149
a.rizzi@tcu.edu

Photo: Tracey Rockett

Tracey Rockett

Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3315
817-257-7122
t.rockett@tcu.edu

Photo: Abbie Shipp

Abbie Shipp

Professor
M.J. Neeley Professor of Management
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3308
817-257-7558
a.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Teodora Tomova Shakur

Teodora Tomova Shakur

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3314
817-257-7524
t.tomovashakur@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Chair, Management and Leadership Department
BNSF Railway Endowed Professor of Leadership
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Photo: Meghan Wright

Meghan Wright

Assistant Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3324
817-257-5208
meghan.wright@tcu.edu