Photo: Ann Bluntzer

Ann Bluntzer

Executive Director, Ralph Lowe Energy Institute
Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Rees-Jones 105D

Photo: Michelle Chappell

Michelle Chappell

Assistant Director of Operations
TCU Energy Institute

Rees Jones 105E

Photo: Jennifer Engel

Jennifer Engel

Director of Communications
TCU Energy Institute

RJH 105B

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Energy MBA and Energy Management Certificate
Graduate Admissions

Rees Jones 105F
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Tom Seng

Tom Seng

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Rees Jones 105C

Faculty Fellows

Photo: Thomas Bates, Jr.

Thomas Bates, Jr.

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Vantage Drilling International

Photo: Jonathan Benjamin-Alvarado

Jonathan Benjamin-Alvarado

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Chief Inclusion Officer
TCU Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Photo: Jonny Brumley

Jonny Brumley

Presta Petroleum

Photo: Robert Clarke

Robert Clarke

Vice President, Upstream Research
Wood Mackenzie

Photo: Manochehr Dorraj

Manochehr Dorraj

Professor Political Science
AddRan College of Liberal Arts, TCU

Photo: Dean Foreman

Dean Foreman

Chief Economist
Texas Oil and Gas Association

Photo: Joshua Gregg

Joshua Gregg

Double Eagle Energy

Photo: Omar Harvey

Omar Harvey

Associate Professor, Geological Sciences
College of Science & Engineering, TCU

Photo: Benjamin Janesko

Benjamin Janesko

Professor, Department Chair Chemistry & Biochemistry
College of Science & Engineering, TCU

Photo: Morgan Kiani

Morgan Kiani

Professor, Engineering
College of Science & Engineering, TCU

Photo: Weiwei Liu

Weiwei Liu

Associate Professor, Energy Economics
AddRan College of Liberal Arts, TCU

Photo: Efstathios Michaelides

Efstathios Michaelides

W.A. "Tex" Moncrief, Jr. Founding Chair of Engineering
College of Science & Engineering, TCU

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Professor, Finance Department
Neeley School of Business, TCU

Photo: Michael Slattery

Michael Slattery

Professor, Department Chair and Director of the Institute for Environmental Studies
College of Science & Engineering, TCU

Photo: Todd Spake

Todd Spake

Partner/Chair, Oil & Gas Energy Section
Kelly Hart Attorneys at Law

Photo: Brent Woodford

Brent Woodford

Executive Vice President, Controllership, Finance and Tax
The Walt Disney Company

Contact Information



TCU Box 298965
Fort Worth, TX 76129