Phone
817-257-6544

Email
entrepreneurship@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Assistant Director
Instructor
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
a.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Gloria Griffin

Gloria Griffin

Administrative Program Specialist
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502
817-257-6544
g.griffin@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Matt Smilor

Matt Smilor

Director, Values & Ventures Program
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502D
817-257-6797
m.smilor@tcu.edu