Phone
817-257-7537

Photo: Danyelle Ackall

Danyelle Ackall

Instructor
Course Coordinator, Business in Society
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3324
817-257-6919
d.ackall@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-7537
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Bluntzer

Ann Bluntzer

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 2119
817-257-4066
a.bluntzer@tcu.edu

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Kim Cook

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Photo: Brad Harris

Brad Harris

Associate Professor
Academic Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-6543
brad.harris@tcu.edu

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Photo: Valerie Johnston

Valerie Johnston

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3317
817-257-4080
v.johnston@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Associate Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Photo: Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3321
817-257-6078
r.l.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Ning Li

Alex Ning Li

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3314
817-257-4894
ning.li@tcu.edu

Photo: Lisa O'Brien

Lisa O'Brien

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
l.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Richard Priem

Richard Priem

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3336
817-257-7550
r.priem@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Tracey Rockett

Tracey Rockett

Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3315
817-257-7122
t.rockett@tcu.edu

Photo: Abbie Shipp

Abbie Shipp

Department Chair
Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3308
817-257-7558
a.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Gregory Stephens

Gregory Stephens

Associate Professor
Academic Program Director, Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-7548
g.stephens@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Chris Walker

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3307
817-257-8809
c.a.walker@tcu.edu