Phone
817-257-7572

Photo: Bob Akin

Bob Akin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3341
817-257-5539
r.akin@tcu.edu

Photo: Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Administrative Assistant
Marketing Department

Neeley 3300
817-257-7572
j.altenberg@tcu.edu

Photo: Lance Bettencourt

Lance Bettencourt

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3338
817-257-5048
l.bettencourt@tcu.edu

Photo: Yashoda Bhagwat

Yashoda Bhagwat

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3345
817-257-7215
y.bhagwat@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Brand & Communications Lead, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer D'Angelo

Jennifer D'Angelo

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3344
817-257-8148
jennifer.dangelo@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Susan Kleiser

Susan Kleiser

Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
s.kleiser@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Leone

Bob Leone

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3350
817-257-5528
r.leone@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Gretchen Ross

Gretchen Ross

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3351
817-257-6922
gretchen.ross@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Shipp

Shannon Shipp

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3346
817-257-7617
s.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Sarang Sunder

Sarang Sunder

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-4092
s.sunder@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Photo: Eric Yorkston

Eric Yorkston

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3352
817-257-5442
e.yorkston@tcu.edu