Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandra Callaghan

Sandra Callaghan

Associate Professor of Accounting
Director, Center for International Studies
Accounting Department

Reed Hall 214
817-257-6483
s.callaghan@tcu.edu

Photo: Cory Callahan

Cory Callahan

Computer Support Specialist
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104E
817-257-4304
c.callahan@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5450
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-6288
d.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3218
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Photo: Shana Clor-Proell

Shana Clor-Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3209
817-257-7148
s.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Janice Brightwell Cobb

Janice Brightwell Cobb

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3225
817-257-7367
j.cobb3@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Photo: Sharon Contreras

Sharon Contreras

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210S
817-257-7531
s.contreras@tcu.edu

Photo: Peggy Conway

Peggy Conway

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Alumni Relations

Neeley 4301B
817-257-7989
p.conway@tcu.edu

Kim Cook

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Photo: Cathy Cox

Cathy Cox

Administrative Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
c.l.cox@tcu.edu

Photo: Monnie Cozby

Monnie Cozby

Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4317
817-257-4028
m.cozby@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dahlquist

Julie Dahlquist

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3110
817-257-7369
julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer D'Angelo

Jennifer D'Angelo

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3344
817-257-8148
jennifer.dangelo@tcu.edu

Photo: Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

Director of Recruiting & External Relations
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2519
817-257-4681
kevin.davis@tcu.edu

Photo: Camila de Wit Giesemann

Camila de Wit Giesemann

Recruiting and Admissions
Dean’s Office

Neeley
817-257-8151
camila.dewit@tcu.edu

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4302
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Deegan

Elizabeth Deegan

Senior Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
e.deegan@tcu.eud

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Filters

View