Faculty & Staff Directory

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3201
817-257-7223
sarah.westover@tcu.edu

Photo: Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Administrative Support
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210X
817-257-7058
k.anne.williams@tcu.edu

Olivia Williams

Director, Graduate Academic Programs
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210H
817-257-7155
o.williams@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Wills

Mark Wills

Assistant Director, MAc
Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3260
817-257-4837
mark.wills@tcu.edu

Photo: Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

Professor of Professional Practice
Assistant Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1118
817-257-5835
b.wood@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Wood

Laurie Wood

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3261
817-257-6921
l.wood2@tcu.edu

Photo: Meghan Wright

Meghan Wright

Assistant Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3324
817-257-5208
meghan.wright@tcu.edu

Lianne Yang

Director of Programming
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502D
817-257-6797
lianne.yang@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Yesley

Laurie Yesley

Director, Executive Program Development
Executive Education

Neeley 2511
817-257-6581
l.yesley@tcu.edu

Photo: Eric Yorkston

Eric Yorkston

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3352
817-257-5442
e.yorkston@tcu.edu

Miles Zheng

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3130
817-257-6288
y.zheng60@tcu.edu

Bailey Zieman

Assistant Director
Graduate Career Management

Neeley 2210D
817-257-4622
b.zieman@tcu.edu

Filters

View