Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Hoai-Phuong Nguyen

Hoai-Phuong Nguyen

Assistant Director Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210N
817-257-6351
h.nguyen@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Lisa O'Brien

Lisa O'Brien

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
l.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Associate, Recruiting
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4760
m.obrien@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Photo: Renee Olvera

Renee Olvera

Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Accounting Department

Neeley 3222
817-257-7578
renee.olvera@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Plummer

Elizabeth Plummer

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3207
817-257-5104
c.e.plummer@tcu.edu

Photo: Jayna Poprawski

Jayna Poprawski

Administrative Assistant
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212A
817-257-7539
j.poprawski@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Richard Priem

Richard Priem

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3336
817-257-7550
r.priem@tcu.edu

Photo: Debra Proctor

Debra Proctor

Administrative Assistant
Finance Department

Neeley 1113
817-257-7566
d.proctor@tcu.edu

Photo: Chad Proell

Chad Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3217
817-257-7236
c.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7526
d.pullin@tcu.edu

Photo: Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

Assistant Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 2116
817-257-4017
l.purvis@tcu.edu

Photo: Ranga Ramasesh

Ranga Ramasesh

Professor, Decision Science
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3246
817-257-7194
r.ramasesh@tcu.edu

Estafania Ramirez Gomez

Administrative Program Specialist
Assessment and Accreditation Services

Neeley 2102
817-257-5220
e.ramirezgomez@tcu.edu

Photo: Christina Rangel-Bautista

Christina Rangel-Bautista

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210M
817-257-7139
c.rangel@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Jue Ren

Jue Ren

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3105
817-257-4895
jue.ren@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Reynolds

Julie Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211N
817-257-5572
julie.reynolds@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Ed Riefenstahl

Ed Riefenstahl

Director, MBA Experiential Learning
Neeley & Associates MBA Consulting

Neeley 2209
817-257-5668
e.riefenstahl@tcu.edu

Photo: Jim Roach

Jim Roach

Executive Director
Executive Education

Neeley 2510
817-257-7184
j.roach@tcu.edu

Photo: Tracey Rockett

Tracey Rockett

Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3315
817-257-7122
t.rockett@tcu.edu

Photo: Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Professor and Chair
Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1120
817-257-7514
m.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Filters

View