Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Photo: In Mu Haw

In Mu Haw

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3206
817-257-7563
i.haw@tcu.edu

Photo: Kimberly Heard

Kimberly Heard

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2213P
817-257-3041
kimberly.heard@tcu.edu

Shannon Hightower

Career Consultant
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210E
817-257-7185
s.hightower@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Hopkins

Patrick Hopkins

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3204
817-257-3061
p.l.hopkins@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3106
817-257-7549
p.irvine@tcu.edu

Photo: Cindy James

Cindy James

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
c.e.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210K
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu

Photo: LaTanya Johns

LaTanya Johns

Director
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210B
817-257-7152
l.johns@tcu.edu

Photo: Valerie Johnston

Valerie Johnston

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3317
817-257-4080
v.johnston@tcu.edu

Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3248
817-257-6948
b.jones@tcu.edu

L. Van Jones

Instructor, Decision Sciences
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3339
817-257-7186
l.v.jones@tcu.edu

Photo: Patti Jordan

Patti Jordan

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3244
817-257-7541
p.jordan@tcu.edu

Photo: Swaminathan Kalpathy

Swaminathan Kalpathy

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3128
817-257-7533
s.kalpathy@tcu.edu

Photo: Molly Kanthack

Molly Kanthack

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting & Admissions, Corporate Partnerships
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3232
817-257-4286
molly.kanthack@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Maia Kelton

Maia Kelton

Visiting Lecturer
Accounting Department

Neeley 3262
817-257-4850
maia.kelton@tcu.edu

Photo: Theresa Kenagy

Theresa Kenagy

Webmaster
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104C
817-257-0000
t.kenagy@tcu.edu

Photo: Tarah Kennedy

Tarah Kennedy

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213F
817-257-5368
t.kennedy@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Susan Kleiser

Susan Kleiser

Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
s.kleiser@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Assistant Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3240
817-257-6260
j.j.kovach@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Associate Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Filters

View