Phone
817-257-6544

Email
entrepreneurship@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Neeley NIL
Bloxom Foundation Professorship of Sports Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
antonio.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Dickerson

Joe Dickerson

Program Manager, Horned Frog Investor Network
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502J
817-257-8367
joe.dickerson@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Executive Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Professional Practice
Davis Family Entrepreneur in Residence
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Evans

Paul Evans

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502H
817-257-4081
paul.evans@tcu.edu

Photo: Andrew Hicks

Andrew Hicks

Program Manager, Horned Frog Investor Network
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502J
817-257-1058
andrew.hicks@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Robert and Edith Schumacher Executive Faculty Fellow in Innovation and Technology
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Cedric James

Cedric James

Director, Student Engagement
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502B
817-257-4913
c.o.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor III
Director, Innovative Teachers Guild
William M. Dickey Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Lianne Yang

Director of Programming
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502D
817-257-6797
lianne.yang@tcu.edu