Student and alumni leadership support the mission of Neeley Fellows, build and strengthen our community, and provide feedback for continuous improvement and innovation.

Neeley Fellows Student Organization Board

The Neeley Fellows Student Organization combines all cohorts for even more networking and teamwork opportunities. Elected leaders create community engagement, assist with recruitment, and promote Neeley Fellows to internal and external constituents.

Photo: Claire O'Connor

Claire O'Connor

Photo: Keegan Myers

Keegan Myers

VP of Operations and Alumni Relations
k.r.myers@tcu.edu

Photo: Lindsay Wells

Lindsay Wells

VP of Marketing, Social Media
lindsay.wells@tcu.edu

Photo: Haley Freeney

Haley Freeney

VP of Marketing, Design
h.freeney@tcu.edu

Photo: Rachel Hermann

Rachel Hermann

VP of Membership and Programming, Junior Role
r.hermann@tcu.edu

Photo: Blakely Pate

Blakely Pate

VP of Membership & Programming, Sophomore Role
blakely.l.pate@tcu.edu

Photo: Savanna Simmank

Savanna Simmank

VP of Community Service
s.simmank@tcu.edu

Photo: Nick Sangalis

Nick Sangalis

VP of Recruitment
nick.sangalis@tcu.edu

Photo: Kyle Hepting

Kyle Hepting

Senior Liaison
k.r.hepting@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows Alumni Board Members 2020/21

Our alumni love to stay involved. They continue to help you grow and learn, open up opportunities through an active and committed network, and serve as champions of the Neeley Fellows brand.

Arielle Schmeck BBA ’13
President
Senior Manager, Consulting Services
JTaylor

Anthony Micheli BBA ’17
President-Elect
Senior Analyst, Corporate Strategy
Yum! Brands

Jared Cline BBA’ 16
Connections Chair
Senior Associate, Financial Markets
PwC

Patrick Browning BBA ’16
Connections Chair-Elect
Associate
Bios Partners & Steelhead Capital Management

Kelsey Werner BBA ’16
Coaching Chair
Frito-Lay Marketing Associate Brand Manager
PepsiCo

Demi Fritz BBA ’18
Coaching Chair-Elect
Senior Analyst
TCU Investment Management

Kelsey Phelps BBA ’12
Admissions Chair
Category Manager, Grocery
7-Eleven

Kate Wardrop BBA ’15
Admissions Chair-Elect
Assurance Senior
EY

Anna Cline BBA ’16
Community Promotions Chair
Consulting Manager
JTaylor

Brooke Arnold BBA ’18
Community Promotions Chair-Elect
Financial Analyst
Microsoft

Class Representatives

Jason Hartman, 2009
Lindsay Davis, 2010
Lauren Quiroz, 2011
Kate Joliffe Haaf, 2012
Hannah VanDeusen, 2013
Blaire Butler, 2014
Tim Klein, 2015
Allison Messimer, 2016
Jordan Sheppard, 2017
Kamryn Schropp, 2018
James Butterfield, 2019
Dalton Standish, 2020