Phone
817-257-7531
1-800-828-3764, ext. 7531

Email
mbainfo@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Graduate Admissions Ambassadors

Photo: Mollee Frankel

Mollee Frankel

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2025
mollee.frankel@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Martha Santos

Martha Santos

Coordinator
Professional MBA, Class of 2024
martha.santos@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Yoro Sidibe

Yoro Sidibe

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2025
y.sidibe@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Hannah Baker

Hannah Baker

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2024
hannah.baker@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Camile Courtney

Camile Courtney

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2025
c.m.courtney@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Blake Grooms

Blake Grooms

Ambassador
Energy MBA, Class of 2025
s.grooms@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Sarah Pluff Barwinski

Sarah Pluff Barwinski

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2024
s.pluff@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Karley Higgerson

Karley Higgerson

Ambassador
MS in Business Analytics, Class of 2024
k.higgerson@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Andrew Jent

Andrew Jent

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2025
andrew.jent@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Terry Jiang

Terry Jiang

Ambassador
MS in Business Analytics, Class of 2024
t.jiang@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Nate Koenig

Nate Koenig

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2024
n.koenig@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Alyssa Pennell

Alyssa Pennell

Ambassador
Professional Accelerated MBA, Class of 2025
alyssa.pennell@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Eddie Ramirez-Gomez

Eddie Ramirez-Gomez

Ambassador
MS in Business Analytics, Class of 2024
eduardo.ramirez@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Gregory Sholars

Gregory Sholars

Ambassador
MS in Supply Chain, Class of 2024
g.sholars@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Matt Starr

Matt Starr

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2025
matt.starr@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Claire Stewart

Claire Stewart

Ambassador
Professional MBA, Class of 2024
mary.stewart@tcu.edu