Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Inclusive Excellence Committee

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-7537
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3126
817-257-7457
t.moeller@tcu.edu

Photo: Yashoda Bhagwat

Yashoda Bhagwat

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3345
817-257-7215
y.bhagwat@tcu.edu

Photo: Peggy Conway

Peggy Conway

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Alumni Relations

Neeley 4301B
817-257-7989
p.conway@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Regina Middleton

Regina Middleton

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213K
817-257-5201
regina.middleton@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Waite

Jeff Waite

Director
Marketing and Communications

Neeley 4303
817-257-6034
j.waite@tcu.edu