Inclusive Excellence Committee

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Office of Inclusive Excellence

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Photo: Kenneth Chapman

Kenneth Chapman

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3322
817-257-7613
k.chapman@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Lusch

Stephen Lusch

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3205
817-257-4912
lusch@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-7535
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Barclay

Laura Barclay

Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
l.barclay@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Senior Director - Graduate Student Success
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210B
817-257-7152
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Marketing Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Megan Korns Russell

Megan Korns Russell

Executive Director, External Relations
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7527
m.korns@tcu.edu

Photo: Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Faculty Advisor, Educational Investment Fund
Finance Department

Neeley 2120
817-257-7420
l.lockwood@tcu.edu

Photo: Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2101
817-257-7560
c.e.miller@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Roh

Joe Roh

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3235
817-257-6593
joe.roh@tcu.edu